PELC - Partnership of East Lodon Co-operatives Ltd

Useful Contacts

NHS North and East London

The NHS North and East London is a cluster of 12 clinical commissioning groups covering Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, City and Hackney, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Havering, Islington, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets and Waltham Forest. They are responsible for commissioning a range of local health services for the local communities.

NHS West Essex

NHS West Essex provide a range of healthcare services for people who live in Epping Forest, Harlow and Uttlesford.

NHS Choices

Information on NHS Services, health conditions and healthy living.

Department of Health

Not always A&E

Find the best service for you at


VoiceAbility runs the NHS Complaints Advocacy Service. The NHS Complaints Advocacy Services is a free and independent service that can help you make a complaint about a National Health Service (NHS).